Visa Application

Visa Application. Tourist Visa. Visa Requirement

Home » Visa Application

In order to enter certain countries, Indonesian passport holders need to go through a visa application process to obtain a tourist visa in advance. Depending on the destinations, the visa requirement would differ from country to country.

In general, a particular country may grant a visa to a foreigner (non-citizen) to enter and stay in the country for a certain duration. The granted period of stay depends on various factors, one of them is purpose of visit. The most common purpose of getting a visa is for a holiday or social visit.

Here are the popular countries that we can do the visa application for:

  • Australia Visa Application
  • Bangladesh Visa Application
  • Canada Visa Application
  • China Visa Application
  • Denmark Visa Application
  • Dubai Visa Application
  • Finland Visa Application
  • France Visa Application
  • Germany Visa Application
  • India Visa Application
  • Italy Visa Application
  • Japan Visa Application
  • South Korea Visa Application
  • Myanmar Visa Application
  • Netherlands Visa Application
  • New Zealand Visa Application
  • Papua New Guinea Visa Application
  • Poland Visa Application
  • Russia Visa Application
  • South Africa Visa Application
  • Sweden Visa Application
  • Switzerland Visa Application
  • Taiwan Visa Application
  • United Kingdom Visa Application
  • Greece Visa Application


For Indonesians (passport holders), there are the countries that do not need special/ advanced application of a tourist visa to visit:

Country Visa Duration
Armenia Visa on arrival 120 days
Bahrain eVisa
Belarus Visa on arrival
Burundi Visa on arrival 30 days
Cambodia Visa free 30 days
Cape Verde Visa on arrival
Chile Visa free 90 days
Colombia Visa free 90 days
Comoros Visa on arrival
Djibouti Visa on arrival
Dominica Visa free 21 days
Ecuador Visa free 90 days
Fiji Visa free 120 days
Gambia Visa free 90 days
Guinea-Bissau Visa on arrival 90 days
Haiti Visa free 90 days
Hong Kong Visa free 30 days
Iran Visa on arrival
Jordan Visa on arrival 90 days
Kenya Visa on arrival 90 days
Kyrgyzstan Visa on arrival 30 days
Laos Visa free 30 days
Madagascar Visa on arrival 90 days
Malaysia Visa free 30 days
Maldives Visa on arrival 30 days
Mali Visa on arrival
Mauritania Visa on arrival
Micronesia Visa free 30 days
Morocco Visa free 90 days
Myanmar Visa free
Nepal Visa on arrival 90 days
Nicaragua Visa on arrival 90 days
Oman Visa on arrival 30 days
Palau Visa on arrival 30 days
Papua New Guinea Visa on arrival 60 days
Peru Visa free 183 days
Philippines Visa free 30 days
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Visa free 30 days
Samoa Visa on arrival 60 days
Seychelles Visa on arrival 30 days
Singapore Visa free 30 days
Somalia Visa on arrival 30 days
Tajikistan Visa on arrival 45 days
Tanzania Visa on arrival
Thailand Visa free 30 days
Timor-Leste Visa on arrival 30 days
Togo Visa on arrival 7 days
Tuvalu Visa on arrival 30 days
Turkey Visa on arrival
Uganda Visa on arrival
Vietnam Visa free 30 days
Zimbabwe Visa on arrival 90 days

*Note: This list is not exhaustive and is for reference purposes only. For a more detailed information, please call us

Enquire Now!

  • DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.